Exeter Diocese Board of Trustees for 2013 -15

Standing: Julia Beaman, Diocesan secretary; Maureen Bennett, Diocesan Members representative; Rosemary Tull, Action & Outreach Co-ordinator; Ann Thomas, Faith & Policy Co-ordinator; Anne Hawke: Carole Rimmer, Elected Trustee; Joan Miles, magazine representative; Revd Rosemary Enever, Diocesan Chaplain; Nicky Over, Elected Trustee; Brenda Hazelton, Elected Trustee; Margaret Beech, Elected Trustee; Mary Moore, Finance & Central Services Co-ordinator.

Sitting: Mavis Davis, Plymouth Archdeaconry President;  Revd. Caroline Luff, Totnes Archdeaconry President; Bridget Vinton, Diocesan President; Jenny Facey, Barnstaple Archdeaconry President; Aileen Callender, Diocesan Treasurer. Not present: Connie Hartnell, Exeter Archdeaconry President.


Do join the Trustees, Speakers, Unit Co-ordinators and all who hold office in our Exeter Mothers’ Union branches for our Commissioning Service in the Cathedral on Monday March 18th. Your Branch Leaders and Secretaries will have details and we hope you have let the Office know that you can bring your Banner.   The procession of Banners is amost moving ceremony and we know  how proud the banner bearers feel to be part of it.