Diocesan President of Caanterbury Diocese Mothers' Union - Mrs Marianna Poliszczuk

Diocesan President of Canterbury Diocese Mothers’ Union 2016- Mrs Marianna Poliszczuk


Will you join us?


Trustee delegates

Trustee delegates at the recent Leadership conference.


Archdeaconry Presidents for Canterbury and Maidstone with Worldwide President Lynne Tembey and Di Sabel.

Archdeaconry Presidents of Ashford & Canterbury and Maidstone with the Worldwide President Lynne Tembey and the former Canterbury Diocesan President Mrs Di Sabel


Swanwick conference:





former Canterbury Diocesan President 2010-2015